12 Feb Join our next webinar! How to Reduce Churn in Online Video

Get Your Viewers to Keep Coming Back: How to Reduce Churn in Online Video

You never get a second chance to make a strong first impression. That’s true in life and it’s true for your video experience. Long buffering, poor video quality and a clunky advertising delivery are all examples of negative customer experiences which results in less return visits and in the case of a subscription service – churn.

Join Alberto Gómez and Iddo Shai as they present how to prevent bad video experiences and gain actionable insights for continuous service improvement, using NPAW technology. You will learn how to build effective freemium and free trial offers and how to track the viewer’s experience. They will also review the most important KPIs you must monitor to deliver a superior viewing experience.

Presenters: 
Iddo Shai, Director of Product Marketing, Kaltura
Alberto Gómez, VP of Product Management, NPAW

REGISTER NOW! 
Session 1: March 1, 2016, 1PM EST / 10AM PST
Session 2: March 3, 2016, 1PM CET / 8PM SGT